Cravings…

Image

When I get carried away online by visiting my fave webshops, and I am not allowed to buy a thing, all I do is day dream about how I would combine the items I am craving with the items I already have.

One of my current (sale) craving is this aztec mini-skirt by Zara. It’s a lovely skirt and I can see myself combining it endlessly, but I restricted myself from shopping for a little while (and it’s hard, really hard!), because I kind of have let myself go already and sale hasn’t even started a long time ago. Ieks!

And while I was day dreaming, I thought I would show you one of the outfits I have in mind with the boyfriend blazer and the neon satchel I purchased lately, a few of my sale buys…

What have you bought in sale lately?

Thanks for reading!

Ttys,

xx Grace

2 thoughts on “Cravings…

Leave a Reply

