Blogs I love!

So, I thought it would be nice to do a ‘Blogs I love’ post. As I mentioned in my ‘About Me’, there are many things and people that inspire me, well the bloggers mentioned in this post are definitely among them.

Now it is not a ‘top ten’ or something, because I think they are all really good in their own way, but it’s just blogs that I really enjoy reading because of different reasons; their fashion sense, their style, their photography, their writings, but mostly because we share the same interests and our love for fashion.

GIRLS OF FIFTH

gof

Girls of Fifth

Girls of Fifth is a fashion blog of two sisters living in NYC. Their blog is clear and fun! They have an incredible dress sense, fabulous outfits and great pictures.

THIS TIME TOMORROW

This Time Tomorrow

Krystal is one of these fashionistas that makes you want to have her whole closet, including her bags AND shoes! I love how she mixes her items and can make an outfit look edgy, feminine, laidback and sophisticated at the same time. She knows how to combine highstreet fashion and high end fashion and just like me she has a love affair with Zara!

SOUL OF A SHOPPER

soulof

Soul of a Shopper

Alma is one of the first bloggers I started following when I discovered Bloglovin’ and ever since I always check every post.  Her posts are very versatile, inspiring and interesting which always makes it worth to have a look. She’s a fashion designer and an architect, based in Madrid. Alma’s got an amazing, very personal style and adds a feminine touch to most of her outfits with beautiful pieces like chunky accessories, heels and perfect bags.

MISS STRANGE NAME

Miss Strange Name

Just like with many other blogs I coincidentally bumped into this blog and ever since I am hooked! Her style is just fab and sophisticated and the photography is as perfect as her outfits! What I love the most about her style is that it’s so playful & colorful without it looking childish or messy.

BAMBI’S ARMOIRE

Bambi’s Armoire

Bambi is another fashionista, living in LA, who’s outfit’s are always on point! The fabulous unique pieces she adds to her outfits make me love her outfits even more!

Other FASHION blogs I love:

FASHIONSQUAD

FASHIONCONTAINER

THE STYLE VOYAGER

IRONI OF ASHI 

SINCERELY, JULES

SONG OF STYLE

WINSTON AND WILLOW

FASHION FEVER

These are just A FEW bloggers I follow, and I would love to go on about a few more, but I think you will just lose your concentration, as the list would get longer than your eyes could take. Do have a look at the bloggers I have listed above because they’re really worth your time!;)

Who’s/are your favourite blogger(s)?

Thanks for reading!

Ttys,

xx Grace

Leave a Reply

