New Goodies!!

These are the my latest buys! I haven’t really had the time to pop into town lately, but hey, there’s webshops right?! Yes! And I have found myself at many online checkouts lately… I seriously have a love-hate relationship with my passion for fashion! Always when I say to myself  ‘Grace, you’re not spending even one more penny this month…’ something catches my eyes and I fall in love again. Like this leather jacket I bumped into the other day. I love everything about this jacket and it was an absolute bargain as I bought it for -60%!! I had been looking for a black leather jacket with all black zippers for a while, but most of  them came with a bank breaking price tag. This one was exactly what I had been looking for!

image

Purchased the camel boyfriend blazer on the first day of Zara’s sale! I just ❤ Zara!

I have also finally found the (yellow) boyfriend sweatshirt I have been looking for for a while now. And the fact that it came in the color am absolutely loving at the moment, made my heart beat even faster! Already got some outfits in mind…

I had seen this bag hanging in Zara a few times and I remember looking at it and think to myself ‘that bag would be such a great addition to my wardrobe.’ And trust me, it is! I think it’s in the color.

image

image

imageAren’t these gladiator-ish sandals just cute?! Stay tuned to see them in my outfit posts soon!

Last but not least my old skool  Casio Watch. I have had it for over 3 weeks now and I have not switched to my other watches ever since. I love this watch and I actually feel like it goes with everything I wear.

image

I also updated my make up bag with my fave mascara of all times, YSL’s Shocking False Lash Effect Mascara and a new MAC shade Ruby Woo, which I can’t wait to try out on my lips!

What is/are your latest buy(s)?

Thanks for reading!

Ttys,

xx Grace

 

2 thoughts on “New Goodies!!

Leave a Reply

