Peplumed

imageI can’t get enough of peplum. Peplum tops, skirts, dresses, you name it…

image

When I saw this navy blue peplum top hanging in COS the other day I immediately fell in love and I had to have it! As a big fan of navy blue and peplum I couldn’t walk out the store without the top. Another item that I can wear for so many occassions. That’s been one of my most important criterion lately, because I think in that way I get to wear my clothes more often instead of them just hanging in my armoire, waiting for another occasion..

Today it was an extremely sunny day in Holland, so I decided to wear the top with my printed shorts and Zara sandals for a casual and comfy feel. I haven’t had comfy sandals like these in ages and I could seriously walk miles in them. Which I actually did today…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I was wearing…

COS Peplum

H&M Shorts/Necklace/Rings

Zara Sandals/Bag/Glasses

Casio Watch

River Island Bracelet

PS: I am in love with my new MAC Ruby Woo Lipstick!

Thanks for reading!

xx Grace

Leave a Reply

