African Print

image

I have always been a big fan of everything African print. Which is not surprising of course, because of my roots, but ever since I work in an African fashion company, that love has grown even more.

The patterned shirt I am wearing is an example of that. It’s not African print, but I think it comes really close to it. It’s great to see how many designers have embraced African print and how many of them, use it in their collections. More and more people fashionista’s all over the world style it in their own way, make statement pieces with African print fabrics and actually dare to wear it!

And me? Because of lack of inspiration, today I just paired with whatever was in front of me and this was the result… I hope you like it!

image

image

I was wearing…

Urban Outfitters Top

Zara Coated Jeans/Tote/Sandals

H&M Glasses

Ti Sento Necklace

Thanks for reading!

Ttys,

xx Grace

Leave a Reply

