Romantic Florals & Sunshine

image

image

I think I should stop promising myself that I won’t buy anything florals anymore… Really, I’ve got a weakness for florals. Just when I thought I was doing great trying to get over my florals-addiction, I bumped into this beauty. And as I paired it with my ballerina flats, it made me feel like a cute school girl again. Maybe that’s the reason why the dress reminds me of the 90s…

The cuteness and the soft fabric is everything I need on a hot Summer day. It’s easy, peasy for  a day at the beach, a stroll through the park and even to wear to work. Just like I did today!

image

image

image

image

I was wearing…

H&M Trend Dress/Necklace/Earstuds

Topshop Ballerina Flats

Zara Parka/Glasses

Micheal Kors Bag

Casio Watch

Mango Ring

Thanks for reading!

Ttys,

xx Grace

2 thoughts on “Romantic Florals & Sunshine

Leave a Reply

