Geometric with some Mustard

image

Even wearing a skirt was too hot today, but eventually I went for this geometric skirt which I teamed with a very old mustard shirt. I found this shirt when I was cleaning out my closet the other day. I can’t describe how good it feels to have new found loves from your own closet. It’s like you never had it and you actually just shopped in your closet. Enjoy the pictures!

image

image

image

image

image

image

I was wearing…

Topshop Shirt

H&M Skirt

COS Sandals

Zara Tote/Glasses/Necklace

Front Row YSL inspired Ring

Thanks for reading!

Ttys,

xx Grace

4 thoughts on “Geometric with some Mustard

Leave a Reply

