La Culotte

image

Last weekend was my uncle’s wedding in Antwerp and we had a blast. More importantly: the just married couple had a blast.

This time, I didn’t want to go for something obvious like a cute Summer Wedding  dress or an evening gown or a skirt and a top like I normally would. I wanted something I wouldn’t actually wear to a wedding and chose to wear my Zara culotte to the wedding. I cannot explain how happy I am with my new jewelry set! I’ve had it in mind for a while now and had quite a few outfits in mind of how I would wear it and this was definitely one of them!

Normally I would never go for chunky earrings and a statement necklace, because it can easily look messy and over the top, but when it comes to weddings I love over the top.

I was meant to take some pictures for my blog before the wedding, but God what a hectic, busy day! I was thinking about anything else but me, let alone posing and taking pictures. That explains the monotonous pictures…

image

image

image

image

I was wearing…

Zara Top/Bermuda/Necklace/Earrings

H&M Bag/Ring

Dune Shoes

Casio Watch

Thanks for reading!

Ttys,

xx Grace

2 thoughts on “La Culotte

  1. Luv luv luv la culotte hun, it looks so simple yet vry elegant. But then again u r the 1 wearing it so ofcourse it looks gorgeous xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

