Printed Legs

image

Printed pants have been dominating street style since forever, and I can’t actually imagine people not wearing them anymore. Everywhere I go, no matter which country or city I am in, all I see is how creative people are with their printed pants. Nowadays it’s all in the print!

The ones I am wearing in this post are so versatile. I’ve worn them before with heels, a blouse and  a blazer, but today I decided to dress it down with a pair of trainers (also worn here) as it’s Sunday relax day, and I was just off for a casual dinner in town. I have had these pants for over a year and they never get boring and are actually one of the most comfiest pants I own. As much as I love fashion and beautiful clothes, one of my main conditions is that it’s comfy and that I don’t need to be aware of it all the time while wearing it!

This post contains quite a few more pictures than usually, but that’s simply because I couldn’t choose (more for you to enjoy ;)) so hope you enjoy them!:)

Hope you all had an amazing weekend just like me and wish you all a great week ahead.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I was wearing…

Mango Pants

Zara Shirt/Bag

InWear Leather Jacket

Wesc Sneakers

H&M Necklace/Ring

Casio Watch

Thanks for reading!

Ttys,

xx Grace 

Leave a Reply

