Summerlovin’

image

Just when I thought the last Summer days of Summer 2013 in Holland were pretty much over, I heard today and the rest of the week are going to be very pleasant days. Today, 27 degrees to be precise! For someone who loves flirty dresses and skirts like me, I thought today would be the perfect day to rock a dress/skirt one more time.

I wore my cute emerald green H&M Trend dress which I bought for Christmas in Paris last year and to make it more appropriate to wear to the office, I paired it with this with a floral shirt.

Initially I wanted to wear it with black studded sandals, but then while I was playing dress up I ended up pairing it with my leopard loafers and belt and I actually liked it like that. Hope you like the result too!;)

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I was wearing…

Zara Top/Belt/Bag

H&M Trend Dress

Invito Shoes

Mango Earrings

Michael Kors Bag

Thanks for reading!

Ttys,

xx Grace 

4 thoughts on “Summerlovin’

Leave a Reply

