Knitted

image

With Summer comes the cutest dresses, festival outfits, the prettiest WOAH! Sun shades and not to forget the countless numbers of must have sandals. But I love me some Fall items too.. Think thights, coats, sweaters, boots, scarfs, gloves, interesting fabrics and knitwear. And I think I have a new addiction. Knitwear!

The variety in knitwear out there is so huge, that it makes it so hard to choose. For me, the chunkier, the softer, the better. I love them in typical Fall colors like emerald/olive green, mustard, grey and burgundy (soft pastels are my fave as well).

That’s why I am so happy with my new chunky burgundy H&M Trend knitted cardi, which can be thrown over literally anything! And the great thing about it is that I got it for the great ‘25% off one selected item’ deal.  Now THAT’S how I love my shopping!

image

image

image

image

image

Which Fall items have you purchased lately?

I was wearing…

H&M Trend Cardi/Earrings/Ring

Mango Blouse

Zara Trousers/Boots

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Ttys,

xx Grace

Leave a Reply

