Love me some Red…

image

Helloo my lovely readers,

Longgg time hey! I hope you have all been good?! I know I have been away for a really long time, I have missed blogging so so much, but I will spare you the excuses!

When I am totally in love with an item in my closet (my striped skirt for example), I want to wear it over and over again, in as many ways as possible until I actually have to stop myself to avoid the ‘there’s the girl with the striped skirt again’-looks. That’s why initially I didn’t know if I wanted to post today’s outfit, as I wore this skirt in my last post as well… But hey, who cares right?!

Today I decided to wear my skirt to work with this bright, red jumper I absolutely adore because of its color. I love what the color adds to my skirt and I think it just lifts up the whole outfit. There’s something about colors, they make me instant happy and can completely change my mood. And although burgundy is more my type of red, I instantly felt like this jumper had to be mine! I paired it with my Zara ankle boots, which have really become my to-go shoes, I wear them pretty much every day, with anything, without getting bored of them. Ankle boots with a chunky heel are definitely a musthave this season!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I was wearing…

Zara Jumper/Boots

H&M Trend Skirt/Ring

Dune Bag

Mango Earrings

Thanks for stopping by!:)

Ttys,

xx Grace

2 thoughts on “Love me some Red…

Leave a Reply

