Scuba Skirt

image

A few weeks ago I told you in this post that I am totally into skirts this season. I know. The Dutch Fall + skirts doesn’t sound like the perfect combination, but there are so many ways to make skirts and dresses Fall proof, so why worry?

I know I have mentioned H&M Trend quite a lot in my posts lately, but that’s simply because the collection has been great. I mean, isn’t this voluminous, shaped scuba fabric skirt super cute??  It’s not a common fabric for daily clothing, but that’s exactly what makes it an extraordinary item. The perfect item for my wardrobe. Hope you enjoy the pictures!

image

image

image

image

image

imageimage

image

image

image

I was wearing…

H&M Trend Skirt/Tights/Ring

Topshop Shirt

Zara Knitwear/Boots/Necklace

Mango Bag

Thanks for reading!

Ttys,

xx Grace 

4 thoughts on “Scuba Skirt

    • Hahaha, great minds think alike! Dat heb ik mezelf dus ook voorgenomen dit seizoen. We zijn altijd zo geneigd om om te slaan naar broeken, als het kouder wordt, maar dit jaar wil ik het anders doen 😀 Thanks xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

