A Hat Story

image

Hello there again!

Oh gossh, it’s been long. I need to figure out how to combine my job, which I love, with my hobby aka blog, which I love too. And then when I got time, there’s so many other things that need to be done as well! But thank God it’s Saturday, I am now relaxing on the sofa with a cuppa and my favourite chocolate cakes, background music and I am writing this post to share the outfit I wore the other day.

You might have noticed that I like taking pictures when it’s already quite dark outside, well there’s two reasons for that, three. 1. I When I am off to meet up with fam or friends in the weekends, it’s mostly in the evening. Which means I shoot the pictures before heading to the destination. 2. I am actually kind of liking taking pictures in the evening every now and then. It gives a totally different effect to the pictures and outfits and 3. With this Wintertime, I have given up on competing with the time, because sometimes I feel like it gets dark outside within an eye blink!

So, this is what I wore the other day to a little family get together. Let me start with my new hat; it’s on of the first hats in my life! Can you imagine? I just always feel like I don’t have a hat head, but this one immediately felt good. I love!  Just like i’ve warned you before, skirts are totally my thing this season and especially structured, eye-catching skirts. When I got myself this H&M Trend skirt in one of my fave colors, I knew that I wouldn’t regret it and I don’t! I don’t know why I decided to add my pink heels to this outfit, but it just made me a little happier than black shoes! Enjoy the pictures and of course your weekend!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I was wearing…

H&M Trend Skirt/Hat/Bracelet/Belt

Zara Top/Bag/Earrings

Mango Bag

Thanks for stopping by!

Ttys,

xx Grace

Leave a Reply

