MAJE COAT

image

It’s crazy, but absolutely crazy how time flies! One moment it’s Summer and Christmas and the cold weather seem so far away and the other it’s Fall, close to freezing and time to pull those coats out of your wardrobe! Well…

I pulled the coat I am wearing in this post out of the MAJE store somewhere during Summer, and God am I happy that I did so!

As I told you before, once or twice a  year (if my wallet smiles at me) I love treating myself to a designer item and one of my favorite places to do so is ‘La Vallée Village Chic Outlet Shopping‘ in Paris. Now, don’t let the word ‘Outlet’ stop you because, it’s not one of these drowsy shopping-centres with designer stuff that make you wonder if it’s items that have been hidden since the Spice Girls era. It’s a chic, beautiful, modern shopping-centre, that makes you think you’re walking in a village with cute little houses, and these ‘houses’ are actually shops. Shops with designer items from LAST collection with a minimum of 30% off!

Céline, DVF, D&G, Kenzo, Furla, Pepe Jeans, Marni, Jimmy Choo, Micheal Kors. You name it, they have got it. It’s the perfect place to go for a long day of retail therapy (even if it’s just for stroll, window shopping and a cuppa to end with)! This time, this lovely MAJE coat caught my attention and it was impossible for me to leave it as I was already day dreaming of how this would be the perfect addition to my wardrobe and outfits ‘when the days would get colder.’

And I now find myself in these colder days… with my MAJE coat.

image

image

image

image

image

image

I was wearing…

MAJE Coat

H&M Jeans

Mango Shirt

MOS Copenhagen Wedge Sneakers

Zara Bag

Pieces Scarf

Monet Earrings

Ttys!

xx Grace 

2 thoughts on “MAJE COAT

Leave a Reply

