GREEN & YELLOW

image

Hi there again!

How have you all been? Hope you had a lovely Christmas?

This year our Christmas was quite basic and not blown out of proportion like every other year (explains why I didn’t post a ‘Christmas Look’), but I had a really great time with the family, with the unavoidable excessive food, laughter, and presents; and I can’t actually believe my week off is nearly over. I had a blast and so much sleep that I feel recovered and totally zen. It’s clear that I needed this week off more than ever.

This is one of the outfits I wore during my holidays. While I was strolling through H&M the other day, this fluffy yellow cropped knit was calling my name and I couldn’t help but take it home with me. I don’t know what it is, but I happen to fall in love with yellow a lot lately. Could it be because I miss the sun so much?

image

image

image

image

I was wearing…

H&M Trend Knit/Trousers/Clutch

Dune Shoes

Monet Earrings

Thanks for reading!

Ttys,

xx Grace

Leave a Reply

