FIRST THINGS FIRST

image

Aloha!

How are you all doing? I am great. It’s 2014 and I am excited!

No, not because I have loads of exciting plans or New Year’s resolutions. I am more of the ‘living day by day’ type of person, but I am always curious about what a day, a week or a month will bring (and of course I’ve got loads of dreams and things I’d like to achieve). 2013 brought me many beautiful things, people and good memories and more, so I hope 2014 will treat my loved ones, me and of course you even better!

On the other note, my outfit. My first outfit look of the year, worn during my holidays in France. Yes, I know. Vlisco. Again. I can’t get enough of Vlisco fabrics nowadays and working for the company doesn’t help at all.

So this Vlisco skirt is another skirt my tailor made me last Summer when I got me this dress  and these pants . Here again I showed him a skirt I absolutely loved and he made it for me. It’s crazy how many times I have worn this skirt, uncountable times. If clothes could talk, this skirt would have definitely asked for a break. But I can’t get enough of it. I think it’s no news anymore that I love me some prints, huh?

My pile of fabrics is growing at the moment, so if you’re curious to see what I am going to wear next in African print, do stay tuned! Meanwhile, enjoy this post with my Vlisco skirt…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I was wearing…

Vlisco Skirt

Zara Top/Bag/Shoes/Glasses

Coat WE Women

Necklace Christmas Gift

Ttys!

With love,

Grace 

4 thoughts on “FIRST THINGS FIRST

Leave a Reply

