LIKE A BOY

image

Although I don’t really have a particular style, as I always wear what I like and what I feel like wearing, this look is so unlike me…

Mainly because, as you might know, I am more of that skirt/dress kind of girl and because I’ve just never had the privilege to find me a good pair of boyfriend jeans. There’s always something about them, and most of the time, because of my figure they just don’t look right on me.

This bargain on the other hand, instantly fitted like a glove. Well, not totally of course as it’s a ‘boyfriend jeans’ fit, but this was the first time I tried on boyfriend jeans without having more cons than pros. In fact, I loved it. The fitting, the ripped bits and its washing make it look like the boyfriend jeans I’ve always wanted to have. Oh, did I mention that it was a bargain? Do you believe me if I say that the jeans was €12 and even €10 when I was about to pay at the checkout! Got to love H&M!

So, that’s the story about how I finally met my first boyfriend jeans and I realised they’re not so unlike me after all, and that’s exactly what I love about fashion, the many different styles and appearances you can make your own. Today I felt like appearing like a boy. In my own girly way…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I was wearing…

H&M Boyfriend Jeans/Basic white shirt

Zara Knit/Ankle Boots

Michael Kors Bag

Mango Coat (really old!)

Thanks for reading!

Ttys,

Love, Grace

2 thoughts on “LIKE A BOY

Leave a Reply

