SPRING & THE CITY

image

Last weekend was an amazing weekend.

The sun was shining, had fun, drinks and food with my dears, mellow time with my cutie and me time to go back to totally zen. The simplest things in life truly do make me happy; it was my type of weekend! And of course I got to shoot these pictures to keep you updated with what I wore on that beautiful sunny Sunday. Hope you enjoy it…! Have a great week 🙂

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

 I was wearing…

H&M Trend Denim Midi Skirt/Belt

Zara Shirt/Shoes

Michael Kors Purse

Topshop Earrings/Rings

Ttys,

Love, Grace

One thought on “SPRING & THE CITY

Leave a Reply

