MIDI CHECKS

image

London. Shopping walhalla. Every fashion freak’s paradise.

I can’t remember when last I went to London and came back with empty hands or an empty case. There’s always something to like in this shopping paradise! While living in London for my internship, I used to live close to Westfield. For those who don’t know Westfield; Westfield is a huge shopping centre with literally everything fashion (and more!) you could look for. It used to be my second home. Not even to shop all the time, but I just never could get enough of all these stores and inhaling all this fashion renewed my inspiration.

When I was in London a few weeks ago, I didn’t have time to go shopping. But I did have just a few minutes to pop into my fave store & Other Stories. I walked out with this lovely knit. The cream colour and details are so me, that I’m so happy I didn’t leave it! And then, I walked past River Island and bumped into this checked midi-skirt.┬áNow, I’m not a big fan of River Island, but this skirt absolutely did it for me!

I know. Another midi-skirt. Instead of getting bored of them… I am falling in love with them more and more. What are your thoughts on midi skirts?

image

image

image

image

image

image

I was wearing…

& Other Stories Knitwear/Ring

River Island Skirt

Zara Sandals (really old)/Bag/Glasses

Warehouse Belt

Topshop Earrings

Ttys,

Love, Grace

One thought on “MIDI CHECKS

Leave a Reply

