H&M CONSCIOUS EXCLUSIVE COLLECTION 2014

HM_1

Those who’ve been following me for a while now, know that I’m quite an H&M fan. H&M Trend in particular.

And then there is the H&M x Designer collabs. Usually not really my cup of tea, except for last year. Last year Isabel Marant embellished the stores with her très French collection, and there was just one item I wanted to lay my hands on… But there was too much competition. We all wanted that one jumper.

This year, on April 10, H&M launches their Conscious Exclusive Collection and boy oh boy I just want it all. And as I’m not a quitter, I’m going to give it another try, again with my finger ready on my mouse… To at least make the lace dress up here mine! And of course maybe a few other cuties down here…

What is your favourite item?

HM_9

HM_2

HM_8

HM_12

HM_11

HM_14

Ttys,

Love, Grace

Leave a comment