IT’S CROPPED!

BeFunky_DSC_1999.jpg

I’ve got so much to share with you guys in this post that I don’t know where to start. Let’s start with the weather. It’s officially Spring. Can I hear a YES?! That means that the weather is changing, and when the weather is changing, my outfits change along.

Which in this case meant that I left my coat at home last Sunday, when I was having a good time with my bike. Spring is definitely in the air! That change also meant that I have FINALLY given de crop top a try. I mean that ‘show my midriff’ kind of crop top. I can hear you think ‘oh my God, Grace, these things have been there for-ever?!’ I know. All this while, everytime I would give it a try, I would feel very self-conscious. Now, late bloomer that I am, I decided to give this trend a try. I went for an all black outfit paired with my favourite burgundy knit.

Not just my outfits change, me too. I get more energetic, feel like doing a lot of stuff, I feel like cleaning my house and most importantly my closet,  I plan on where to go when the weather gets better and I write down all the other (creative) things that cross my mind regarding my blog. I’ve been doing the latter a lot lately. Mainly because I have got so many new ideas for my blog and within now and soon, there will be some changes and I am looking forward to it. Stay tuned..!

BeFunky_DSC_2004.jpg

BeFunky_DSC_2005.jpg

BeFunky_DSC_2017.jpg

BeFunky_DSC_2009.jpg

BeFunky_DSC_2022.jpg

BeFunky_null_7.jpg

BeFunky_DSC_2025.jpg

BeFunky_DSC_2027.jpg

I was wearing…

H&M Knit/Crop Top

Zara Faux Leather Skirt/Boots

Michael Kors Bag

Miu Miu Sunglasses

Ttys,

Love, Grace

2 thoughts on “IT’S CROPPED!

Leave a comment