SUGARCOATED

sugarcoated

 

More than fifty shades of pink have been sugarcoating last season’s coats and this trend is not about to leave yet. Gone are the days that pink was just the colours of your lips, nails or cotton candy. Now pink coats are THE statement piece!

Fashionista’s of all sorts have been rocking them in so many ways that I cannot even imagine a world without pink coats anymore. Though I was a bit, well quite a bit sceptical about them before, this pretty Zara piece changed my mind and is the first bright pink item in my wardrobe. I’m totally in love, and don’t really care about any other coat in my wardrobe at the moment! Who needs a black coat when they got a pink, cute and classy  one like this right?

What are your thoughts on pink coats?

Zara Pink Coat

Have a great week!

Ttyl,

Love, Grace

2440266630_6_1_1

Leave a comment